

introductions to expect at meeting

1 message

Boles, Jacoby <JBoles@admin.nmt.edu> To: Richard Sonnenfeld <pcardout@gmail.com> Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 2:44 PM

I am resending this list for your reference during the meeting today

Please welcome the New Faculty and Visiting Faculty:

- Dr. Menake Piyasena in Chemistry
- Dr. Rodolfo Tello-Aburto in Chemistry
- Dr. Seda Senay in Electrical Engineering
- Dr. Yan Yuan in Management
- Dr. Jolante Van Wijk in Earth and Environmental Science
- Dr. Wes Cook, Visiting Assistant Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering
- Dr. Ingar Walder, Visiting Assistant Professor in Earth and Environmental Science
- Dr. Virginia Chang, Visiting Assistant Professor in Chemistry
- Dr. Sung Hoon Chung, Visiting Assistant Professor in Math
- Dr. Tie Wei, Visiting Professor in Mechanical Engineering

New Department Chairs:

- Dr. Clint Richardson in Civil and Environmental
- Dr. Michelle Creech-Eakman in Physics
- Dr. Ivan Avramidi in Mathematics

And please welcome the staff joining us on the Department of Education Student Engagement and Success grant:

Dr. Patrick Lopez, Activity Director/Learning Specialist

Drea Killingsworth, Living Learning Communities Coordinator